August 17, 2023

Eight SA&M Attorneys Honored as 2024 "Best Lawyers In America;” Eight Honored as “Ones to Watch”

Stubbs Alderton & Markiles, LLP is pleased to announce that eight lawyers have been included in the 2024 edition of "The Best Lawyers in America” in the following practice areas:

  • Greg Akselrud: Entertainment Law - Motion Pictures and Television
  • Scott Alderton: Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law; Venture Capital Law
  • Mark Brutzkus: Litigation - Intellectual Property
  • Kevin DeBré: Technology Law
  • Dan Rozansky: Commercial Litigation; Entertainment Law - Motion Pictures and Television
  • Nick Rozansky: Commercial Litigation
  • Michael Shaff: Tax Law
  • Michael Sherman: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions

Additionally, eight attorneys were selected for inclusion on the “Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch” list, which spotlights younger attorneys who have achieved outstanding professional excellence.

  • Michael Bernet: Intellectual Property Law
  • John De La Merced: Litigation - Intellectual Property
  • Neil Elan: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Intellectual Property
  • Cristy Jonelis: Entertainment and Sports Law; Intellectual Property Law
  • Celina Kirchner: Commercial Litigation; Entertainment and Sports Law; Litigation - Labor and Employment
  • Simon Leefatt: Corporate Law
  • Blaine O’Malley: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Intellectual Property; Litigation - Labor and Employment
  • Taylor Osher: Intellectual Property Law

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence due to its rigorous selection process.

Related news